The PR Who’s Who of Twitter

So I have already listed the YouTube and Blogs of local and international PR agencies and this time I turn my attention to Twitter. Now several of the GMs of the agencies also operate Twitters accounts (as they should – according to this article in the Harvard Business Review), but I am listing here only the official corporate addresses.

I especially value the Tweets of @dubaitara (head of Mojo PR) @ArunSudhaman (managing editor at the Holmes Report) and @PRCAIngham (PRCA Chief Executive, Francis Ingham) as well as those below.

So, if you haven’t yet mastered ‘Lists’ and subscribing, or wish to create one of your own – here’s a summary of the companies to connect with. (As always, please let me know if I’ve missed you!)

PR Twitter Accounts

Active PR – @ActivePR_ME

APCO – @apcoworldwide

Bidaya – @Bidaya

Bates Pan Gulf -@BatesPanGulf

Burson-Marsteller – @B_M

Dabo & Co – @DABO&CO

Edelman – @EdelmanAbuDhabi

Fleishman Hillard – @Fleishman

Hill&Knowlton Strategies – @HKStrategies

Impact Porter Novelli – @porternovelli

Ketchum – @KetchumPR

Mojo – @mojo_pr

O2 Marketing Communications – @O2_NETWORK

Pinnacle FZ LLC – @pinnaclepr

ReputationInc – @ReputationInc

Spot On – @spotonpr

About stephenking2012

In 2012 I volunteered to hold the position of Chair - Standards & Ethics Committee for the Middle East PR Association (@MEPRA_org). I have set up this account to assist in this effort. You may also like to follow my Blog or connect with me on LinkedIn. In any case, please do visit www.mepra.org, and if you are not yet a member, please do sign up!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The PR Who’s Who of Twitter

  1. mita56 says:

    Wouldn’t call myself who’s who but would be nice to be listed occasionally – @marketbuzzpr ?

Leave a Reply

